Guest Comments

Comments

moon33385

Suining what delicious specialty?

2017-09-07 12:31:54
官方回复

Suining, located in the middle of the Sichuan Basin, the middle reaches of Fujiang. Historically, Suining has become a political, economic and cultural center in Sichuan with its deep cultural heritage, charming spiritual landscapes and developed agro-commerce. It is famous for its textile and food industry, known as "Dongchuan Juyi", Small Chengdu "said. Suining has many unique Sichuan snacks, such as "red", "sweet duck", "hot jelly" and so on.

black cat 221

Always want to see the lotus, this year and friends together Suining, faint fragrance ten miles fragrance, blossoming lotus green in the top, really a visual enjoyment.

2017-09-07 12:20:01
官方回复

"China Guanyin culture town" Suining and the lotus has a continuous source of cut. In Suining, lotus is a symbol of culture, but also play a city, to provide the public to watch the magic weapon, for this, Suining people love lotus, but also used to lotus lotus root. In Suining City Chuanshan District, but where there will always be leisure lotus lotus shadows, thousands of Lotus flowers will Suining surrounded, bursts of fragrant summer to become the most comfortable city odor.

what ever

Pick grape information I see the circle of friends, want to feel the taste of the picking, taste that sweet and sour taste, where the variety of manor quite a bit, quite cheap. With the child feel or very good.

2017-09-07 12:14:27
官方回复

We can go in the manor to choose their favorite varieties. Park grape varieties rich, the most famous is the giant peak grape, and the local general sale of Kyoho grape is different, Runfeng vineyard varieties are specifically from the Chinese Academy of Agricultural Institute of fruit trees introduced, the garden grapes are all natural Grow. Variety: summer black, household too eight, giant roses, Moldova grapes, cheat and so on.

Name:
Tel:
Message:

游客留言

MESSAGE BOOK

moon33385

遂宁有什么好吃的特产吗?

2017-09-07 12:31:54
官方回复

遂宁,位于四川盆地中部,涪江中游。历史上,遂宁曾以其深厚的文化底蕴、迷人的灵性山水和发达的农工商贸而成为川中政治、经济和文化中心,尤以纺织食品工业闻名,素有“东川巨邑”、“川中重镇”、“小成都”之称。遂宁有许多独特的四川小吃,如“冲”、“甜皮鸭”、“热凉粉”等。

喵小微马扎黑

一直想看荷花,今年和朋友一起来的遂宁,淡淡荷香十里飘香,朵朵荷花绿中冒尖,真是一场视觉享受。

2017-09-07 12:20:01
官方回复

“中国观音文化之乡”的遂宁与荷花有一种剪不断的渊源。在遂宁,荷花是一种文化的象征,也是扮亮一座城市、为市民提供观赏的法宝,为此,遂宁人爱莲,也习惯种莲藕。在遂宁市船山区,但凡是休闲场地总会有莲花的倩影,千百荷花香将遂宁包围,阵阵荷香成为夏季最舒服的城市气味。

随心所欲

摘葡萄的信息我是各朋友圈看到的,想去感受那份采摘的乐趣,品尝那酸酸甜甜的滋味,这里的庄园品种还挺多,还挺便宜。带着孩子感受一下还是挺好的。

2017-09-07 12:14:27
官方回复

大家可以去在庄园挑选自己喜欢的品种。园内葡萄品种丰富,最有名气的是巨峰葡萄,与本地普遍售卖的巨峰葡萄不同的是,润丰葡萄园的品种是专门从中国农科院果树研究所引进的,园里葡萄全是自然生长。品种:夏黑、户太八号、巨玫瑰、摩尔多瓦葡萄、金手指等。