Scenic About

ABOUT

To Huang E culture and "poetry, books, painting" as the main features. In the scenic area set up a lot of poetry sculpture of the garden sketch. Among them, "poetic garden" to poetry in the form of stone, showing the nine yellow poems of the poems on behalf of works, "send outside", "Guizhong that matter", "Tianjing sand" and so on. Stone carved vertical into the shape of ancient bamboo slips, as if a three-dimensional poetry volume, simple and generous, timeless and elegant. Bicycle Club: the club with a variety of characteristics of bicycles more than 200 vehicles, to meet the different needs of tourists.
Dream colorful colorful amusement park is located in the poetry scene gallery group, a total investment of 60 million yuan, covering more than 70 acres, the project started construction in 2015, in October 1, 2015 began trial operation. Currently employs 56 local regular employees, the holidays will employ 30 to 40 local zero hour workers, now has 35 amusement projects, has set up a trolley, a large pendulum, trembling, high-altitude flying chair, travel space , Karting, step by step Cry, pirate ship, torrent Yong Jin and jumping machine and other 10 thrilling large-scale amusement projects. The third phase of the project, plans to invest 30 million yuan, mainly to build water projects, including: the water world large wave pool, large water chest, octopus, big speaker giant beast bowl, Ssangyong loop slide, sharp scooter, drifting River, large children playing area, ice and snow world.
  • Poet stone
  • Water project
  • Bicycle Club
  • Fantastic colorful amusement park
To plant gardens, expand training, recreational projects mainly to play characteristics, relying on Songtao Botanical Garden and the characteristics of farm music, design a variety of water recreation activities, and outdoor development training camp. Expand training camps: including children to expand the experience area, high-altitude broken bridge, giant ladder, military five, simulated climbing wall, graduation wall, air horizontal bar balance logs and other expansion projects. Live CS against the stadium: live CS using electronic radium war technology, for the players to prepare a professional combat clothing, equipped with sophisticated electronic field equipment, all bunkers, fortifications are analog US special forces site built, and strive to real reproduction The scene of the anti - terrorism field.
  • Plant garden
  • Expand training
  • Amusement items
  • Characteristics Farmhouse
Planning area of 1140 acres, with organic vegetables, organic fruit, and flower nursery stock cultivation and cultivation as the main body, focusing on the development of modern leisure tourism agriculture. Cherry Boulevard full-length 1500 meters, the road on both sides planted more than 2,000 pieces of Mount Fuji cherry.
  • Organic vegetables
  • Organic fruit
  • Flowers and nursery stock
  • Cherry Avenue
To take peach peach, peach peach for the characteristics. Lemon garden total area of more than 3000 acres. Scarabs ecological agriculture is located in the group, mainly to build fruit-themed eco-agriculture sightseeing technology demonstration park.
  • Peach peach peach
  • Pick peach peach
  • Lemon Garden
  • Ecological Agriculture
Fruit and fruit is intended to fruit and vegetable harvest, folk activities, agricultural and solar energy for the landscape theme, with fruit and vegetable plaza, fruit and vegetable platter, stone mill, water bridge, lemon forest and other special landscape and activities. The region aims to showcase the colorful rural life and the joy of harvest to meet people's return to the village life back to nature. Here, people can not only feel the simple rural culture, you can also experience the return to the pastoral, embrace the natural kind of fun.
  • Fruit and vegetable harvest
  • Folk activities
  • Agricultural throttle
  • Fruit and vegetable plaza
To the famous poet of the Ming Dynasty, scattered song home, known as the "song in the easy" "talent only female class" of the living only female Huang E named. The ancient town of Huang E culture and its life as the main source of creativity, to the land landscape as the background, to bead-style courtyard group for the layout characteristics of the traditional Sichuan residential building tone, set tourism, home leisure, business exhibition and many Function in one; covers an area of 792 acres, of which the core area covers an area of 539 acres, mainly divided into the entrance service area, Huang E cultural experience area, commercial recreation area and the ancient town resort four functional areas.
  • Entrance service area
  • Huang'E cultural experience area
  • Commercial recreation area
  • Town resort area
Egret Island Bird Scenic Spot is the "Pearl of the Pearl" the last pearl, the total area of 1.2 square kilometers, is a collection of ecological, scientific research, living in one of the rural tourism ecological civilization demonstration area. Including Dingjiayan scenery recreation belt, reed forest Egret habitat area, waterfront fruit forest recreation area, water pastoral tourist area, waterfront leisure and cultural area, a total of "area four districts", both ecological protection, tourism and leisure, Features.
  • Dingjiayan scenery recreation belt
  • Reed forest egrets habitat area
  • Waterfront fruit forest recreation area
  • Water pastoral area

《Experience three good》

A good travel experience, not only to allow tourists to eat, play well, good mood, but also to the tourists, but also to the tourists, Give the hearts of tourists leave a good impression.

景区简介

ABOUT

七彩明珠Qicai Mingzhu

国家AAAA级景区——七彩明珠景区,位于安居区玉丰镇境内,距市中心仅12公里,占地面积9428亩,由诗景画廊、眉园叠翠、五彩花坞、桃园春晓、果香民居、黄峨古镇、鹭岛湿地七个组团组成。景区以乡村、生态、体验为定位;以安居乡土文化为内涵,以诗画乡村田园为背景,以有机生态农业为依托,深入实施“农旅融合”。景区依托独特的自然禀赋,让游客置身翠林碧水、缤纷田园、花香农家之间,远离城市喧嚣、感受传统农耕文明、体验现代乡村风情,享受运动、健康、时尚、惬意的生活时光。

在百度地图查看
以黄峨文化和“诗、书、画”为主要特色。在景区中设置了许多诗词雕刻的园林小品。其中“诗趣园”以诗词石雕的形式,展示了9首黄峨的诗词散曲代表作品,《寄外》、《闺中即事》、《天净沙》等。石雕竖直连缀成古代竹简的造型,仿佛一部立体的诗卷,古朴大方、隽永典雅。自行车俱乐部:俱乐部含各种特色自行车200余辆,可满足游客不同游玩需求。
梦幻七彩游乐园位于诗景画廊组团,总投资6000万元,占地70余亩,项目于2015年开始建设,于2015年10月1日开始试营业。目前聘用了56名当地的正式员工,节假日会雇佣30到40个当地的零时工,现拥有35个游乐项目,目前已设置自旋滑车、大摆锤、狂呼、高空飞椅、遨游太空、卡丁车、步步惊魂、海盗船、激流勇进以及跳楼机等惊险刺激类大型游乐项目。
  • 诗词石雕
  • 水上项目
  • 自行车俱乐部
  • 梦幻七彩游乐园
以植物园林、拓展培训、游乐项目为主打特色,依托松涛植物园和特色农家乐,设计多种水上娱乐活动,及户外拓展训练营。拓展训练营:包括儿童拓展体验区、高空断桥、巨人天梯、军事五项、模拟攀岩墙、毕业墙、空中单杠平衡圆木等拓展项目。真人CS对抗赛场:真人CS采用电子镭战技术,为游戏者准备了专业的作战服装、配备精良的电子野战装备,所有掩体、工事等都是模拟美军特种部队场地建造而成,力求真实的再现反恐野战的场景。
  • 植物园林
  • 拓展培训
  • 游乐项目
  • 特色农家乐
规划面积1140亩,以有机蔬菜、有机水果、以及花卉苗木的种植和培育为主体,重点发展现代休闲观光农业。樱花大道全长1500米,道路两旁种植了2000余株富士山樱花。
  • 有机蔬菜
  • 有机水果
  • 花卉苗木
  • 樱花大道
以生态采摘为特色。柠檬园总面积3000余亩。金龟子生态农业位于该组团,主要打造以水果为主题的生态农业观光科技示范园区。
  • 葡萄采摘
  • 休闲娱乐
  • 柠檬园
  • 生态农业
果香民居意在以蔬果丰收、民俗活动、农事节气为景观主题,设有果蔬广场、果蔬大拼盘、石磨坊、水漫桥、柠檬林等特色景观与活动场所。全区旨在展现多姿多彩的乡村生活和丰收的喜悦,满足人们对乡村生活返璞归真的向往。在这里,人们不仅可以感受到朴实的乡村文化,还可以体验回归田园,拥抱自然的别样情趣。
  • 蔬果丰收
  • 民俗活动
  • 农事节气
  • 果蔬广场
以明代著名的女诗人、散曲家、被称为“曲中易安”“才艺冠女班”的安居才女黄峨而得名。古镇以黄峨文化及其生平事迹为主要创意源,以大地景观为背景,以串珠型院街组团为布局特色,以传统四川民居为建筑基调,集旅游度假、居家休闲、商务会展等多项功能于一体;占地面积792亩,其中核心区占地539亩,主要分为入口服务区、黄峨文化体验区、商业休闲区以及古镇度假区四大功能区。
  • 入口服务区
  • 黄峨文化体验区
  • 商业休闲区
  • 古镇度假区
鹭岛湿地景点是“七彩明珠”的最后一颗明珠,景点总面积1.2平方公里,是集生态、科研、生活于一体的乡村旅游生态文明示范区。包括丁家堰风光游憩带、苇林白鹭栖息区、水岸果林游憩区、水上田园观光区、滨水休闲文化区,共计“一带四区”,兼具生态保护、旅游休闲、科普考察等多重功能。
  • 丁家堰风光游憩带
  • 苇林白鹭栖息区
  • 水岸果林游憩区
  • 水上田园观光区

《七彩明珠体验三好》

一次好的旅游体验,不仅能够愉悦旅游者的心情,还能让这个旅游地在他心中留下深刻的印象;一个好的旅行地,不仅要让旅游者吃好、玩好、心情好,还能给旅游者心中留下美好的印象。目前,遂宁正在努力建设好吃、好看、好心情“三好”旅游体系,努力打造成渝周末休闲首选地。…